Kickstarter Funded! We’re Making a Record!

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks to everyone who backed the new record! I really appreciate the support, and its been a fun experience getting people excited about the album before it even exists! My plan is to keep in touch with you backers, sharing artwork and printing ideas. I’d love to hear your feedback, as YOU are the executive producer for this record.

I’m finishing up 3 songs, mixing, mastering, doing up artwork, and we should be sending this off no later than October 15. My goal is to have finished product to ship out in mid November.

I’ll be in touch with you all for shipping addresses and details about the rewards! Let me know if you are a backer above the $25 level that would prefer vinyl over the CD.

Feel free to ask me questions!

Thank you for helping make this record!

Leave a Reply

